Phys(ics)Geek

"Like silhouettes in dreams..."
05.18.04 - 11:07 PM

I had more "draft" dreams... most of them either involving the indifference (or even animosity) of those who surround me (my friends, family, etc) and/or my death.

I don't know what it means...

I don't know why I have suck low self-esteem either. I mean, I have better grades than 90% of college students and I'm majoring in theoretical physics. I have a good job and a good life.

I just, y'know... feel like shit whenever I talk to someone about something that isn't related to physics or math or one of my other fort�s...

I would just like to be able to have a conversation with someone, anyone, and not feel like shit afterwards.

Maybe I should stop talking to people...

I'd get more physics done that way, I s'pose...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host