Phys(ics)Geek

"My friend's say I'm crazy, and I agree... but that's okay that's the way I like to be..."
05.31.04 - 2:12 PM

Just got back from "studying" for the next electrodynamics midterm... of course... mainly that meant going to Waffle House for lunch (nothing like pancakes in the afternoon) and talking about why you have to have a trusty wingman when you go out and it's hard to find a good one because guys always end up being cockblocks...

Yes... very... shall we say, enlightening, conversation to be had...

Can you tell we're burnt out?

Anyway... We went through the homework that is going to be on the final and realized that the only things that gave us difficulty on those problems was all the trig we had to drudge up from filed away memories of high school trigonometry class... and that the actual physics behind the problems was relatively easy.

So, we called it a day rather early on the studying...

Tonight I'm going to start working on my relativity homework and I'll start studying the astronomy stuff... we have a constellation quiz on Tuesday... I know 60-70 of the 88 already, so I'm going to polish up a little bit so that I don't have to worry about getting over a 100% in there...

Heh...

Basically, I'm going to have an incredibly hectic week and I'm going to try and knock out as much stuff as I can tonight...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host