Phys(ics)Geek

"...but I don't know a thing about love."
05.31.04 - 9:58 PM

Well... I'm pooped. I did a metric ton of work today...

Including but not limited to:

� Grading Astronomy Papers
� Doing my own astronomy paper...
� Preparing my code for batch execution... (that sounds mean, doesn't it?)
� Filled in my time card so I can get paid...
� Did some General Relativity homework...
� Finally got around to studying for my Electrodynamics midterm that's tomorrow...
� Wrote up some observation lists for the roof nights I'm running this week...
� Got my notes ready for my lecture/talk Wednesday...
� Changed my template...
� and... hmm... I think that's it...

One note about my template change... "Re[x]" in complex analysis means "take the real part of x"... so... "Re[it]" means... "real part of it"... get it? "Keeping it REAL"...

Man...

You guys should really major in math you're missing out on some funny as shit...

Anyway... I'm tired and I kind of want to just sit here and listen to some Counting Crows...

Yep...

Their new song "Accidentally in Love" from the Shrek 2 soundtrack totally kicks major ass... go buy it off of iTunes... or one of the iTunes knockoffs thats floating around the internet...

That's an order!

"Come on, come on
Jump a little higher
Come on, come on
If you feel a little lighter
Come on, come on
We were once
Upon a time in love

We're accidentally in love "

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host