Phys(ics)Geek

"Come on come on, move a little closer. Come on, come on, I want to hear you whisper..."
06.01.04 - 11:52 PM

I feel like shit...

I worked so hard today it isn't even funny.

I went in at nine this morning and aside from a half hour for lunch and a half hour for dinner, I was in the science building...

...until 11:15.

I'm bloody tired.

I'm fucking tired.

I did well on my E&M test today... save for fucking up the trick question... which I knew the answer to after I realized in astronomy that he didn't want us to compute ANYTHING... once again, argh...

I'm tired.

Tomorrow I have to give a talk on orbital mechanics...

Nobody will come. But it's all good... more coffee and cookies for me.

All I need to do is make it through to next Tuesday evening. Next Tuesday evening I can tell the world to fuck off for a while, clean my golf clubs, and forget about physics...

Until I start coding my �ber-massive "two loop self-energy basis integral" evaluation research project...

When that time comes, it's all quantum field theory and other advanced shits the graduate students do...

I'm tired...

G'night.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host