Phys(ics)Geek

"You look a lot like you shatter in the blink of an eye... but you keep sailing, right on through."
06.19.04 - 11:28 PM

Y'know, I used to be afraid of the thought of parenthood. But as I am more mature now, I guess I am with reference to that as well.

I've been thinking that I would probably make a pretty good dad. I don't know... that's a markedly different statement than I would have made a year ago.

I used to be frightened by children. Now, not so much... I don't know why...

One of those things I guess...

This all stems from a weird dream I had last night about an ex-girlfriend, a marriage, and a storck that was trying to sell me Vlasic pickles.

That may sound weird to you, but I was pretty relieved by it when I woke up, because at least there wasn't much math in it... not very much at all.

Anyway... my day was weird. Ran into a girl I had a crush on in 10th grade... nothing major. She's still way out of my league, just as she was back then.

Yep. That's the story of my life...

I'm tired.

G'day.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host