Phys(ics)Geek

"I don't wanna be part of your problems..."
06.22.04 - 10:28 PM

I'm tired. Today was a difficult day, and I'd rather not write out all the hectic, headache-inducing problems I had to deal with today. Nobody cares anyway.

Suffice it to say, today wasn't fun.

Tomorrow I have to go in at ten. I have a bunch of equipment in the laser lab to fix, and I need to do some stuff for my research.

I've also been authorized to set myself up with an office space for the summer, so I get to find a spare computer, install linux on it, and get everything together so I can code easily at school.

I need to get my mind off of the stuff thats going through my head and keep it on what's important right now... and what's important right now is my work.

I'm so bloody tired. I think I'm going to take Friday off and work from home or something...

Eh...

Yeah... well, rather than sit here and feel sorry for myself I'll go put my mind to productive use and make notes on the sample of C++ code I'm supposed to work up sometime.

Later.

"There's no time for hesitating; pain is ready, pain is waiting, primed to do it's educating."

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host