Phys(ics)Geek

"Oh... wouldn't it be nice..."
06.29.04 - 9:33 PM

I'm rather tired today. I am so... I don't know the words to describe it accurately. At work, I'm thinking about... other stuff... and when I'm not at work, I'm thinking about the stuff I need to get done tomorrow.

It's strange.

I need to stop listening to sappy love songs.

I just feel like I am getting all these good things in my life, and I have no one to share them with. It's a recurring problem for me...

I'd like to have someone that I could call up say "Hey... guess what... I coded a "super"-struct for my code, and it worked!" and for them to be excited about it. Or at least pretend to be excited about it.

I just want to feel like some cares about me again.

Gah! Must stop listening to these songs.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host