Phys(ics)Geek

"At least I don't have a hangover as well..."
08.05.04 - 10:51 AM

Ugh... I meant to wake up three hours ago and be in the lab two hours ago...

Not good.

Damn staying-up-late-trying-to-fix-this-piece-of-shit-code-that-won't-work-why-the-hell-won't-you-work-code?-do-you-think-your-better-than-me? has me in a bit of a funk today...

For one, I'm tired.

For two, my code won't compile... "Error in /tmp/cd4920347.o unknown reference..." WHAT THE FUCK? HOW IS IT MY FAULT THAT SOME OBJECT FILE IN /tmp IS MESSED UP, MY SOURCE IS FINE!!! I'M NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR /tmp!!!

I feel like Howard Dean the night of the Iowa Caucuses...

YEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

(That was at the Iowa Caucuses, right?)

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host