Phys(ics)Geek

"I'm too tired to come up with something funny..."
08.07.04 - 11:01 PM

I'm really tired... I did a bunch of coding today... and I did a lot of junk computer work as well as far as getting ready to migrate a copy of all my data onto my new laptop...

I'm getting excited like a kid waiting for Christsmas... I swear, I don't know how I'm going to get any work done on Monday knowing that the delivery guy will be bringing it the next morning...

But, for now, I'm controlling myself and I did a good amount of work today... I wrote this huge program to test some math that I did recently... but unfortunately I can't compile it because the cluster went down... and hey, this time it's not my fault!

So, I've got this huge ass program that I'm anxious to compile... and unless the cluster magic goes back up on Sunday (hmm... I think you're all getting the vibe of how unlikely that is), I can foreseeable take tomorrow off...

Or, I can work on writing this comparison routine that I want to write...

I don't know...

Right now, I'm tired... so I'm going to sit here and stare at the wall...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host