Phys(ics)Geek

"I was so high I did not recognize, the fire burning in her eyes... the chaos that controled my mind."
08.13.04 - 9:52 PM

I spent all day working on my code, and it still doesn't work... in fact, I actually had to go back to a previous version and start from there because things just kept getting worse... I don't know what's going on with it for sure, but I do know that it's just not working... which is pissing me off something fierce.

I was told today that I'm just another dorky boy with a shy smile... I don't know what to make of that, but whatever I finally do make of it, I'm sure it won't be positive...

I also finally got back to my coffeeshop reading thing... I'm almost done with the Dialogues of Plato... next on my list, "Assassin" by Ted Bell... it's supposed to scare the bejeebus out of you in the beginning and then make you cheer and wave little British and American flags by the end...

That's all... g'night.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host