Phys(ics)Geek

"...and still those voices are calling from far away."
08.14.04 - 10:25 AM

I woke up last night after having an epiphany in the middle of a rather strange dream about comlex numbers... anyway... I think I know what I'm doing wrong with my research...

I hope to have it compiling and giving accurate data by this afternoon...

It's really nice out too, so I might go sit on the back proch with my laptop until the neighbors hellians come out to play...

Also, I was looking around on iTunes and downloaded perhaps the strangest group of songs I've ever downloaded...

"What a Wonderful World" by Louis Armstrong

"Cat's in the Cradle" by Harry Chapin

"Fire and Rain" and "You've Got a Friend" by James Taylor

"Mrs. Robinson" by Simon and Garfunkel
"You Can Call Me Al" by Paul Simon
"Sister Golden Hair" by America
"Hotel California" by the Eagles
"For What It's Worth" by Buffalo Springfield
"Free Fallin'" by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
"Takin' Care of Business" by Bachman-Turner Overdrive
"Touch of Grey" by the Grateful Dead
"Knockin' on Heaven's Door" by both Bob Dylan and Guns N' Roses
and "Brown Eyed Girl" by Van Morrison...

Interesting playlist I've got going...

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host