Phys(ics)Geek

"I've seen lonely times when I could not find a friend..."
08.15.04 - 10:09 PM

I hate to say this as the date is fast approaching, but I think I'll be glad to be back into classes... to be around people more... While working in a lab has it's perks, doing it for eight hours a day, most of it sitting in front of a computer writing another language (I think we'd all agree that Objective-C is more of a language than, say, French), it wears you down.

It's rather lonesome too...

Hell, these days Glenn Beck, Alex Chadwick, and Terry Gross are the closest friends I have... (That's the way to do it, conservative talk radio in the morning, liberal in the afternoon... and since I can't stand Rush Limbaugh... NPR it is...)

Yeah... I'm done.

Later.

Feeling:
Listening To:

previous - older - next | email - guestbook - host